sigrok-dumps.git
2 years agoFirst dump: proof CMD23 before CMD18. Other dumps will follow.
Wolfram Sang [Sat, 6 May 2017 19:45:14 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
First dump: proof CMD23 before CMD18. Other dumps will follow.

2 years agoAdd an ST M93C66 Microwire EEPROM dump.
Kevin Redon [Wed, 3 May 2017 19:22:42 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
Add an ST M93C66 Microwire EEPROM dump.

2 years agoi2c/sensiron_sht2x: extra dump with more detail.
Karl Palsson [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 21:21:38 +0000 (21:21 +0000)]
i2c/sensiron_sht2x: extra dump with more detail.

Shows "hold" mode readings, as well as reading the serial out, a very
"non-register" style access.

Test host side code for the interested is at
https://github.com/karlp/libopencm3-tests/tree/master/tests/i2c-master;43a891d5cdd896d1f03fa834115f9a3e481f8683

2 years agoAdd more Sainsmart DDS120 dumps, including analog traces.
Uwe Hermann [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 16:48:29 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
Add more Sainsmart DDS120 dumps, including analog traces.

2 years agoAdd missing sainsmart_dds140_powerup.sr file.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 10:57:12 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Add missing sainsmart_dds140_powerup.sr file.

2 years agoAdd a Microchip 24LC64 dump (Rocktech BM102).
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 20:25:25 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Add a Microchip 24LC64 dump (Rocktech BM102).

2 years agoAdd a Microchip 24LC64 dump (SainSmart DDS140).
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 20:23:52 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Add a Microchip 24LC64 dump (SainSmart DDS140).

2 years agoAdd a Microchip 24LC64 dump (SainSmart DDS120).
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 20:22:35 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
Add a Microchip 24LC64 dump (SainSmart DDS120).

2 years agoAdd a Microchip 24LC64 dump (Instrustar ISDS205X, scope mode).
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 18:51:42 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Add a Microchip 24LC64 dump (Instrustar ISDS205X, scope mode).

2 years agoAdd a Microchip 24LC64 dump (Instrustar ISDS205A).
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 17:46:16 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
Add a Microchip 24LC64 dump (Instrustar ISDS205A).

2 years agoAdd a Microchip 24LC02B dump (Hantek 6022BL, scope mode).
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 20:42:33 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Add a Microchip 24LC02B dump (Hantek 6022BL, scope mode).

2 years agoAdd a Microchip 24LC02B dump (Hantek 6022BL, LA mode).
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 20:42:03 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Add a Microchip 24LC02B dump (Hantek 6022BL, LA mode).

2 years agoAdd a Microchip 24LC02B dump (Instrustar ISDS205X, LA mode).
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 18:00:14 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
Add a Microchip 24LC02B dump (Instrustar ISDS205X, LA mode).

2 years agoAdd a Microchip 24LC02B dump (Hantek 6022BE).
Uwe Hermann [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 20:56:48 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Add a Microchip 24LC02B dump (Hantek 6022BE).

2 years agoadd 1-Wire example using Dallas DS18B20 devices
King Kévin [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:25:40 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
add 1-Wire example using Dallas DS18B20 devices

2 years agoAdd an example Sensirion SHT3x dump.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 21:33:46 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Add an example Sensirion SHT3x dump.

2 years agoAdd an example Sensirion SHT2x dump.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 21:30:33 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
Add an example Sensirion SHT2x dump.

2 years agoAdd an example Sensirion SHT7x dump.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 21:28:09 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
Add an example Sensirion SHT7x dump.

2 years agoeeprom_24xx: add sample Xicor X24C02 capture
fenugrec [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 23:44:39 +0000 (19:44 -0400)]
eeprom_24xx: add sample Xicor X24C02 capture

2 years agoFixed a typo in a uart/from_analog/README
Balint Kovacs [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 18:19:08 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
Fixed a typo in a uart/from_analog/README

2 years agoAdded an oddball UART trace, taken with an analog oscilloscope.
Balint Kovacs [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 18:10:09 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
Added an oddball UART trace, taken with an analog oscilloscope.

2 years agoAdd a DALI example.
Jeremy Swanson [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 17:11:58 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
Add a DALI example.

2 years agoAdd a DSI example.
Jeremy Swanson [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 17:11:58 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
Add a DSI example.

2 years agoAdded a capture of config and 4pin output of a MAX7301.
Piotr Esden-Tempski [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 02:41:06 +0000 (18:41 -0800)]
Added a capture of config and 4pin output of a MAX7301.

This is a capture of the SPI interface and output of the MAX7301 4wire
SPI I/O expander.

2 years agogpib: Add a sample capture of serial GPIB (IEC Bus)
Marcus Comstedt [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 15:21:36 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
gpib: Add a sample capture of serial GPIB (IEC Bus)

2 years agoAdded ADF4351 captures
Joel Holdsworth [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 05:01:39 +0000 (22:01 -0700)]
Added ADF4351 captures

2 years agolicense: remove FSF postal address from boiler plate license text
Gerhard Sittig [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 07:45:51 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
license: remove FSF postal address from boiler plate license text

Remove the FSF postal address as it might change (it did in the past).
Reference the gnu.org website instead which is more stable.

2 years agoavr_pdi: add dumps for ATxmega flash programming (PDI)
Gerhard Sittig [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 18:31:06 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
avr_pdi: add dumps for ATxmega flash programming (PDI)

Add dumps for the Atmel Program and Debug Interface (PDI). Identify an
ATxmega128A1 device, write to and read from flash memory.

3 years agospiflash: Add Macronix MX25L1605D single-command dumps.
Uwe Hermann [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 00:12:46 +0000 (01:12 +0100)]
spiflash: Add Macronix MX25L1605D single-command dumps.

3 years agospiflash: Add FIDELIX FM25Q32 single-command dumps.
Uwe Hermann [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 00:12:09 +0000 (01:12 +0100)]
spiflash: Add FIDELIX FM25Q32 single-command dumps.

3 years agospiflash: Add DualSPI flash dump during a write in flash.
bvernoux [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 18:40:05 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
spiflash: Add DualSPI flash dump during a write in flash.

3 years agospiflash: Add QuadSPI flash example/dump.
bvernoux [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 18:22:52 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
spiflash: Add QuadSPI flash example/dump.

3 years agops2: Add an initial PS/2 keyboard dump.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 21:49:17 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
ps2: Add an initial PS/2 keyboard dump.

3 years agospi: Add some dumps with various bitwidths.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 18:23:26 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
spi: Add some dumps with various bitwidths.

3 years agospiflash: Add some Fidelix FM25Q32 dumps.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 16:48:15 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
spiflash: Add some Fidelix FM25Q32 dumps.

The files were provided by Benjamin Vernoux (thanks!), see
http://sigrok.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=845
for details.

3 years agouart: add dump files to demonstrate number of data bits
Gerhard Sittig [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 16:25:31 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
uart: add dump files to demonstrate number of data bits

Create a "counter" directory, and add captures from UART communication
with the number of data bits in the range from 5 to 9. Parity/stopbit
is identical across all captures, as other dumps already provide those
variants. This set is useful to test how decoders cope with various
numbers of databits, while the samples cover all possible bit patterns.

Signed-off-by: Gerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
3 years agogpib: Add an example capture file.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 02:16:20 +0000 (04:16 +0200)]
gpib: Add an example capture file.

The file was provided by Rudolf Reuter <reuterru@arcor.de>, thanks!

3 years agouart: Add a dump file demonstrating overlapping RX/TX.
Uwe Hermann [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 10:49:26 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
uart: Add a dump file demonstrating overlapping RX/TX.

3 years agomidi: Add some more dump files.
Chris [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 01:12:55 +0000 (18:12 -0700)]
midi: Add some more dump files.

3 years agospi/ssi32: add README with setup description
Oleksij Rempel [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 16:41:48 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
spi/ssi32: add README with setup description

Signed-off-by: Oleksij Rempel <fixed-term.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
3 years agoAdd some more MIDI dumps.
Chris Dreher [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 17:26:02 +0000 (10:26 -0700)]
Add some more MIDI dumps.

3 years agoAdd some ssi32 samples
Oleksij Rempel [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 12:33:07 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Add some ssi32 samples

ssi32_bananapi_loop_test.sr - made with Banana Pi loop test setup
ssi32_watchdog.sr - watchdog ping made on real HW.

Signed-off-by: Oleksij Rempel <fixed-term.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
3 years agoAdd a few DMX512 dumps.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 10:59:22 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Add a few DMX512 dumps.

The files were provided by Fabian Stumpf <sigrok@fabianstumpf.de>
(thanks!) and are released into the public domain:

  http://article.gmane.org/gmane.comp.debugging.sigrok.devel/2139

Note: While "--time 1s" was used to create the files, they have
retroactively been shortened to roughly 40ms each.

3 years agoAdd an example file of SPI flash dual I/O reads.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 12:27:30 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Add an example file of SPI flash dual I/O reads.

This file was contributed by Angus Gratton <gus@projectgus.com>, thanks!

3 years agoAdd wiegand/36bit dump.
Sean Burford [Tue, 10 May 2016 08:29:43 +0000 (18:29 +1000)]
Add wiegand/36bit dump.

3 years agoMDIO samples for Clause 22 and Clause 45.
Elias Oenal [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 17:18:31 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
MDIO samples for Clause 22 and Clause 45.

3 years agoAdded Renesas/Hitachi AUD Branch Trace dump
fenugrec [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 20:12:41 +0000 (15:12 -0500)]
Added Renesas/Hitachi AUD Branch Trace dump

3 years agows281x: Add smaller snippet file.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 01:35:49 +0000 (02:35 +0100)]
ws281x: Add smaller snippet file.

3 years agoAdd t55xx write files
Benjamin Larsson [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 22:08:23 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Add t55xx write files

3 years agouart/hello_world: Shorten the files a bit.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 14:36:01 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
uart/hello_world: Shorten the files a bit.

3 years agoAdd a few simple analog waveforms (WAV format).
Uwe Hermann [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 14:20:41 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Add a few simple analog waveforms (WAV format).

These were generated using GNU Radio.

3 years agoAdd exported files from an Agilent MSO7034A.
Uwe Hermann [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 14:14:43 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Add exported files from an Agilent MSO7034A.

3 years agoMove 1mhz_clock/ into misc/.
Uwe Hermann [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 14:07:09 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Move 1mhz_clock/ into misc/.

3 years agoMove demo/ into misc/.
Uwe Hermann [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 14:06:47 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Move demo/ into misc/.

3 years agoAdd SPI flash example exports from various vendor software.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 21:12:35 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Add SPI flash example exports from various vendor software.

3 years agoAdd some Lauterbach Trace32 logic analyzer demo files
Soeren Apel [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 19:58:58 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
Add some Lauterbach Trace32 logic analyzer demo files

3 years agorfid: Add some EM4100, EM4102 and FK4100 dumps.
Uwe Hermann [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 17:21:50 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
rfid: Add some EM4100, EM4102 and FK4100 dumps.

3 years agoAdd a RFID EM4100 signal dump
Benjamin Larsson [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 16:37:05 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Add a RFID EM4100 signal dump

3 years agousb/setup: Fix a typo in the README.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 20:52:16 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
usb/setup: Fix a typo in the README.

4 years agospi/allmodes: Add dumps with various SPI settings.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 17:29:16 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
spi/allmodes: Add dumps with various SPI settings.

4 years agoAdd two UT-D04 USB/HID cable dumps (Voltcraft VC-820 DMM).
Uwe Hermann [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 01:36:05 +0000 (02:36 +0100)]
Add two UT-D04 USB/HID cable dumps (Voltcraft VC-820 DMM).

4 years agousb_power_delivery: Fix minor typos, whitespace.
Uwe Hermann [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 18:28:23 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
usb_power_delivery: Fix minor typos, whitespace.

4 years agousb_power_delivery: Add USB PD dumps
Vincent Palatin [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 01:48:23 +0000 (17:48 -0800)]
usb_power_delivery: Add USB PD dumps

USB Power Delivery exchanges captures on the Control Channels of the USB Type-C
ports of the Apple Macbook 2015 and the Google Pixel 2015 along with their
Type-C power supplies and HDMI video dongles.

Signed-off-by: Vincent Palatin <vpalatin@chromium.org>
4 years agoA dumpfile talking SPI to a MAX7219 chip
Paul "LeoNerd" Evans [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 16:13:31 +0000 (16:13 +0000)]
A dumpfile talking SPI to a MAX7219 chip

4 years agoqi: Add dump for GPMQ8005A transmitter.
Andrew Soknacki [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 16:45:41 +0000 (12:45 -0400)]
qi: Add dump for GPMQ8005A transmitter.

4 years agousb_reset_and_setup_lowspeed: USB lowspeed mouse plugin and setup
Stefan Brüns [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:29:43 +0000 (02:29 +0200)]
usb_reset_and_setup_lowspeed: USB lowspeed mouse plugin and setup

Signed-off-by: Stefan Brüns <stefan.bruens@rwth-aachen.de>
4 years agoAdd dumps for Sony E-mount lens protocol
Andrew Dodd [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 01:27:11 +0000 (21:27 -0400)]
Add dumps for Sony E-mount lens protocol

4 years agokern_ew_6200-2nm: A a few sample dumps.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 19:41:27 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
kern_ew_6200-2nm: A a few sample dumps.

4 years agods1307: Fix typo in the README.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 19:41:07 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
ds1307: Fix typo in the README.

4 years agolpc: Add lpc_vultureprog_snippet.sr.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 19:40:23 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
lpc: Add lpc_vultureprog_snippet.sr.

This is a shortened version of lpc_vultureprog.sr.

4 years agologitech_mk220: Add a snippet dump containing only interesting data.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 17:00:31 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
logitech_mk220: Add a snippet dump containing only interesting data.

(this is a shortened version of mk220.sr)

4 years agoriitek_rt-mwk01: Add a snippet dump containing only interesting data.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 16:58:25 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
riitek_rt-mwk01: Add a snippet dump containing only interesting data.

(this is a shortened version of rt-mwk01.sr)

4 years agortc_epson_8564je: Add a shortened rtc_epson_8564je_snippet.sr.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 09:01:47 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
rtc_epson_8564je: Add a shortened rtc_epson_8564je_snippet.sr.

4 years agonmea2000: Add a shortened nmea2000_fuel_flow_gps_snippet.sr.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 09:01:11 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
nmea2000: Add a shortened nmea2000_fuel_flow_gps_snippet.sr.

4 years agoAdd a few dumps generated by the libsigrok demo driver.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 09:00:41 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Add a few dumps generated by the libsigrok demo driver.

4 years agoqi: Add Qi dump
Josef Gajdusek [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 10:56:40 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
qi: Add Qi dump

Captured from a noname Samsung5 charging module.

4 years agoAdd some MDIO/SMI captures of a LAN8720A.
Aurelien Jacobs [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 22:12:29 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
Add some MDIO/SMI captures of a LAN8720A.

4 years agomrf24j40: Add two practical dumps of communications.
Karl Palsson [Wed, 27 May 2015 01:37:02 +0000 (01:37 +0000)]
mrf24j40: Add two practical dumps of communications.

Captured from a private board with a Microchip MRF24J40 RF transceiver.

4 years agoAdd Avago ADNS-5020 optical mouse sensor dump.
Karl Palsson [Sat, 16 May 2015 18:39:55 +0000 (18:39 +0000)]
Add Avago ADNS-5020 optical mouse sensor dump.

Capture is from a gutted Dell optical mouse. Pins are named, capture is from
power on of the mouse controller, so captures initialization, as well as
operation.

4 years agoam230x: add dump from device labelled rht03
Karl Palsson [Sat, 30 May 2015 20:26:37 +0000 (20:26 +0000)]
am230x: add dump from device labelled rht03

4 years agoAdded LIDARlite PWM dump
Matt Ranostay [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 04:10:30 +0000 (21:10 -0700)]
Added LIDARlite PWM dump

Signed-off-by: Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com>
4 years agoAdd some UART dumps of UNI-T UT61E packets.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 15:52:13 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Add some UART dumps of UNI-T UT61E packets.

4 years agostepper_motor/smoothieware: Add smoothieware_snippet.sr.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 19:49:41 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
stepper_motor/smoothieware: Add smoothieware_snippet.sr.

4 years agobrainchild-io-16do-activity.py: Make the file executable.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 19:56:43 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
brainchild-io-16do-activity.py: Make the file executable.

4 years agobrainchild-io-16do-activity.py: Fix minor typo.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 19:56:25 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
brainchild-io-16do-activity.py: Fix minor typo.

4 years agoAdded licence to modbus generating script
Bart de Waal [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 20:38:29 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
Added licence to modbus generating script

4 years agosmoothieware: README: Cosmetics, additions.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 17:15:05 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
smoothieware: README: Cosmetics, additions.

4 years agostepper_motor: Move files to smoothieware subdir.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 17:10:27 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
stepper_motor: Move files to smoothieware subdir.

4 years agoarm_trace/lpc1769: README: Cosmetics, additions.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 17:08:59 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
arm_trace/lpc1769: README: Cosmetics, additions.

4 years agoExample dump of stepper motor signals
Petteri Aimonen [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 14:29:52 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Example dump of stepper motor signals

4 years agoAdd ETMv3 capture from LPC1769
Petteri Aimonen [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 14:16:05 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Add ETMv3 capture from LPC1769

4 years agoAdd a dump from a Modbus IO module
Bart de Waal [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 23:19:53 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
Add a dump from a Modbus IO module

4 years agocyrustek_es51978: README: Minor update, fix typo.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 07:29:06 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
cyrustek_es51978: README: Minor update, fix typo.

4 years agoarm_trace: Add ARM ETMv3/ITM trace dumps.
Petteri Aimonen [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 17:10:07 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
arm_trace: Add ARM ETMv3/ITM trace dumps.

4 years agoAdd some Aosong AM232x humidity/temperature sensor dumps.
Johannes Römer [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 19:55:53 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Add some Aosong AM232x humidity/temperature sensor dumps.

4 years agoAdd some Microchip 24AA025UID dumps.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 16:54:54 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
Add some Microchip 24AA025UID dumps.

4 years agouart: Add a Maxim MAX3232E dump (inverted signals).
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 22:05:34 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
uart: Add a Maxim MAX3232E dump (inverted signals).

4 years agoswd: Add ST-LINK/V2 dumps of an ST STM32F429ZIT6.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 07:57:16 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
swd: Add ST-LINK/V2 dumps of an ST STM32F429ZIT6.

4 years agoswd: Move README into the respective dir(s).
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 07:51:12 +0000 (08:51 +0100)]
swd: Move README into the respective dir(s).

4 years agoFix probe names.
Bert Vermeulen [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 13:52:55 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
Fix probe names.