morse: demodulated synthetic Wikipedia signal
authorChristoph Rackwitz <christoph.rackwitz@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 01:53:30 +0000 (03:53 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 19:29:55 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
morse/synthetic/README [new file with mode: 0644]
morse/synthetic/wikipedia-morse.sr [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/morse/synthetic/README b/morse/synthetic/README
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..9579a40
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,7 @@
+-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
+Morse code, demodulated
+-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
+
+This is a derivative of https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Wikipedia-Morse.ogg.
+
+Demodulated using Hamilton transform.
diff --git a/morse/synthetic/wikipedia-morse.sr b/morse/synthetic/wikipedia-morse.sr
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..f726f22
Binary files /dev/null and b/morse/synthetic/wikipedia-morse.sr differ