morse: demodulated synthetic Wikipedia signal
authorChristoph Rackwitz <christoph.rackwitz@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 01:53:30 +0000 (03:53 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 19:29:55 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
commitd3a9ef3c53481024c9ec44a28a506338a573ea76
tree419799d8afb2eec424d0b7f0874f15646942ce38
parent3d723d04b3630a6fb3f5f0960a0448ed964f0b2e
morse: demodulated synthetic Wikipedia signal
morse/synthetic/README [new file with mode: 0644]
morse/synthetic/wikipedia-morse.sr [new file with mode: 0644]