Add some Maplin L95AR (PT2262 remote control encoder) files.
authorsteversig <38003784+steversig@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 17:14:49 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 5 Apr 2018 17:50:11 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
commitbe515fb91747423f7e73f06af6f4ac892d3ce25c
treead0e8eb7c81513a01db00e36f059533cc60639e8
parent8ecc4a9cd3dd0e82049ad4831dd686cf2938fed8
Add some Maplin L95AR (PT2262 remote control encoder) files.
rc/pt2262/maplin_l95ar/README [new file with mode: 0644]
rc/pt2262/maplin_l95ar/maplin_l95ar_a_b_c_d_on.sr [new file with mode: 0644]
rc/pt2262/maplin_l95ar/maplin_l95ar_single_a.sr [new file with mode: 0644]
rc/pt2262/maplin_l95ar/maplin_l95ar_three_a.sr [new file with mode: 0644]