Added ADF4351 captures
authorJoel Holdsworth <joel@airwebreathe.org.uk>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 05:01:39 +0000 (22:01 -0700)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 15:07:31 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commitfbf09b93a88f6304a98e5c943a33031566ebfe90
treed7b2659bddac20c5692b0def43295812efdf3cd4
parent7c43d7c6a7ff9d6569715cfb4100be87b3bf92ca
Added ADF4351 captures
spi/adf4351/README [new file with mode: 0644]
spi/adf4351/set-4000mhz.sr [new file with mode: 0644]