Add an Adesto AT45DB161E dump.
authorAleksander Alekseev <afiskon@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 18:31:12 +0000 (21:31 +0300)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 3 May 2018 10:37:30 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
commit8c015267432b669d304c32d418cd79534fb36a35
treebf8e5a9035aff238a8dbb7351353a385d0f027c4
parent7efb865fabec949fc0a28c4d301ebac90cba2ee9
Add an Adesto AT45DB161E dump.
spi/spiflash/adesto_at45db161e/adesto_at45db161e_basic.sr [new file with mode: 0644]