Add nonstandard_eeproms/sda2506/* files.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 23:50:57 +0000 (00:50 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 00:10:32 +0000 (01:10 +0100)
commit8ecc4a9cd3dd0e82049ad4831dd686cf2938fed8
tree7e07c4262907f1509c534f25ab509a166c2997f8
parentafc330d693886197e5c28576fd3cfe40628f431e
Add nonstandard_eeproms/sda2506/* files.

This is a set of files provided by Max Weller. Original source:

  https://test.luelistan.net/sigrok/tests/
nonstandard_eeproms/siemens_sda2506/README [new file with mode: 0644]
nonstandard_eeproms/siemens_sda2506/blaupunkt-enter-wrong-code.sr [new file with mode: 0644]
nonstandard_eeproms/siemens_sda2506/blaupunkt-enter-wrong-code2.sr [new file with mode: 0644]
nonstandard_eeproms/siemens_sda2506/blaupunkt-start-after-wrongcode2.sr [new file with mode: 0644]
nonstandard_eeproms/siemens_sda2506/blaupunkt-start-locked.sr [new file with mode: 0644]
nonstandard_eeproms/siemens_sda2506/blaupunkt-start-unknown.sr [new file with mode: 0644]
nonstandard_eeproms/siemens_sda2506/blaupunkt-start-wrongcode.sr [new file with mode: 0644]