sigrok-dumps.git
7 days agosdcard: Add a few more sample files. master
Uwe Hermann [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:02:34 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
sdcard: Add a few more sample files.

11 days agocjtag: Extract two smaller snippets.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 23:56:23 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
cjtag: Extract two smaller snippets.

11 days agocjtag: Add two example files.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 18:25:28 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
cjtag: Add two example files.

Original files (used for conversion) were provided by Kongou Hikari (diodep):

https://github.com/sigrokproject/libsigrokdecode/pull/23#issuecomment-562906001

2 weeks agodmx512: Add/update URLs and device descriptions.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 21:44:43 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
dmx512: Add/update URLs and device descriptions.

This is partially based on online searches and guesswork, might not
be entirely accurate.

2 weeks agodmx512: Added additional dumps
Gabse [Wed, 25 Dec 2019 15:27:28 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
dmx512: Added additional dumps

2 weeks agomisc/vcd: introduce VCD example files with not yet supported features
Gerhard Sittig [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 19:49:26 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
misc/vcd: introduce VCD example files with not yet supported features

The VCD input module of the libsigrok library currently exclusively
supports single bit logic data. Provide some captures in the VCD format
which exercise currently unsupported features which a future version of
the input module might want to support (bit vectors, multi bit numbers,
analog signals).

4 weeks agops2: Add an example of PS/2 keyboard communication, update README
Maik Merten [Sat, 21 Dec 2019 15:11:38 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
ps2: Add an example of PS/2 keyboard communication, update README

This is an example of PS/2 keyboard communication where the receiving
controller remains passive.

4 weeks agoac97: Add some Analog Devices AD1981A dumps.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 19:15:04 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
ac97: Add some Analog Devices AD1981A dumps.

5 weeks agouart: Add a few error cases (EMC-induced glitches).
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 23:16:55 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
uart: Add a few error cases (EMC-induced glitches).

5 weeks agogrbl: Fix channel names, add another capture.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 23:16:11 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
grbl: Fix channel names, add another capture.

5 weeks agoAdd Grbl CNC captures.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 11:16:06 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
Add Grbl CNC captures.

6 weeks agohdcp: Add an unknown example file.
Uwe Hermann [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 14:56:14 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
hdcp: Add an unknown example file.

Created by davecraig.

Source:
https://github.com/sigrokproject/libsigrokdecode/pull/8

6 weeks agorc-6: initial commit of 3 RC-6 dumps
BenediktO [Sun, 1 Dec 2019 11:53:04 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
rc-6: initial commit of 3 RC-6 dumps

7 weeks agotrekstor_ebr30_a_uart.sr: Remove long trailing idle phase.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 18:41:54 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
trekstor_ebr30_a_uart.sr: Remove long trailing idle phase.

7 weeks agosignature: add dumps and README
sharow [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 00:26:09 +0000 (09:26 +0900)]
signature: add dumps and README

8 weeks agoDMX dump of a µDMX interface
Gabse [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 06:32:29 +0000 (07:32 +0100)]
DMX dump of a µDMX interface

8 weeks agoNFC ISO/IEC 15693 vicinity reader / tag capture with demodulation
bvernoux [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 17:21:01 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
NFC ISO/IEC 15693 vicinity reader / tag capture with demodulation

8 weeks agoAdd two TDM audio samples
Ben Dooks [Fri, 17 May 2019 16:58:08 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
Add two TDM audio samples

8 weeks agoAdd dumps for Amulet LCD UART protocol
Vesa-Pekka Palmu [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 15:57:36 +0000 (18:57 +0300)]
Add dumps for Amulet LCD UART protocol

8 weeks agones-gamepad: add generated dumps
stephan.thiele [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 19:34:32 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
nes-gamepad: add generated dumps

8 weeks agoAdd dumps short GPIB transfers to HP53131A, HP33120A, Keithley 2015
Adrian Godwin [Sat, 9 Nov 2019 00:58:26 +0000 (00:58 +0000)]
Add dumps short GPIB transfers to HP53131A, HP33120A, Keithley 2015

2 months agocan: remove duplicated dump
stephan.thiele [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 20:00:13 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
can: remove duplicated dump

2 months agomicrowire: Add a Microchip 93LC46B dump.
Uwe Hermann [Sat, 9 Nov 2019 15:41:35 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
microwire: Add a Microchip 93LC46B dump.

2 months agohd44780: README: Fix probe indices (0-7 for FX2 LAs).
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 22:08:00 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
hd44780: README: Fix probe indices (0-7 for FX2 LAs).

2 months agohd44780: Add 9 additional dumps
BenediktO [Sun, 13 Oct 2019 13:18:32 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
hd44780: Add 9 additional dumps

2 months agoseven_segment: Add dumps
Benedikt Otto [Sat, 12 Oct 2019 17:42:12 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
seven_segment: Add dumps

4 months agomrf24j40: Add a few dumps from an MRF24J40MA based ECG.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 11:15:58 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
mrf24j40: Add a few dumps from an MRF24J40MA based ECG.

4 months agomrf24j40: Move files to sensormote/ subdir.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 10:38:57 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
mrf24j40: Move files to sensormote/ subdir.

6 months agoadd NXP PCA9571 decoder test .sr dumpfiles
Mickael Bosch [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 14:33:56 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
add NXP PCA9571 decoder test .sr dumpfiles

6 months agomodbus: Add a wizmodbus dump.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 22:23:04 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
modbus: Add a wizmodbus dump.

(Provided by Andrew Gregory on the mailing list)

6 months agomodbus: Add a few flowmeter dumps.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 21:45:05 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
modbus: Add a few flowmeter dumps.

6 months agospi_mode: cmds: Add a small README.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 14:15:19 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
spi_mode: cmds: Add a small README.

6 months agospi_mode: Add a CMD17 example.
Pierre Poulain [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 18:48:53 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
spi_mode: Add a CMD17 example.

File provided in bug #1377 as public domain.

7 months agoAdd cp2110_serial_over_hid_ut612_snippet.sr.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 18:50:43 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Add cp2110_serial_over_hid_ut612_snippet.sr.

7 months agoAdd cp2102_setup_with_outdata_nak.sr.
Stefan Brüns [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 17:32:39 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
Add cp2102_setup_with_outdata_nak.sr.

8 months agoenc28j60: Adds trace and README
Jiahao Li [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 23:12:56 +0000 (18:12 -0500)]
enc28j60: Adds trace and README

8 months agoRename 2ch-16bit-16khz to 2ch-32bit-8khz.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 17:17:10 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Rename 2ch-16bit-16khz to 2ch-32bit-8khz.

https://github.com/sigrokproject/libsigrokdecode/pull/6#issuecomment-442025810

8 months agoatsha204a: Add dumps for atecc508a and update README
Michalis Pappas [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 21:16:31 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
atsha204a: Add dumps for atecc508a and update README

9 months agoROHM BH1750FVI: Added dumps for digital ambient light sensor.
Libor Gabaj [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 21:00:53 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
ROHM BH1750FVI: Added dumps for digital ambient light sensor.

9 months agosdcard_spi: Add a real sample of CMD24.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 14:27:18 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
sdcard_spi: Add a real sample of CMD24.

Pierre Poulain provided this file in bug #1365 as public domain.

9 months agosdcard_spi: add CMD24 dumps (write single block)
Gerhard Sittig [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 17:54:12 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
sdcard_spi: add CMD24 dumps (write single block)

Pierre Poulain provided these files in bug #1365 as public domain.

9 months agoexample dumps for CC1101
Marco [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 09:38:50 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
example dumps for CC1101

9 months agoonewire/ds2408: add dumps and README
Mariusz Bialonczyk [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 06:45:55 +0000 (07:45 +0100)]
onewire/ds2408: add dumps and README

9 months agoflexray: add dumps for cold start and dynamic frames
stephan.thiele [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 09:25:19 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
flexray: add dumps for cold start and dynamic frames

10 months agoflexray: add dump and README
stephan.thiele [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 19:44:05 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
flexray: add dump and README

10 months agocan_fd/arbitrary_traffic/README: Minor capitalization fixes.
Uwe Hermann [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 13:15:25 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
can_fd/arbitrary_traffic/README: Minor capitalization fixes.

10 months agocan_fd: add dumps with BRS + extended ids
Stephan Thiele [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 21:21:43 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
can_fd: add dumps with BRS + extended ids

11 months agortc_dallas_ds1307: Add sigrok session file for demonstrating bugfixes.
Libor Gabaj [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 20:29:36 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
rtc_dallas_ds1307: Add sigrok session file for demonstrating bugfixes.

- 12-hours mode
- PM flag
- 32768 Hz SQW

11 months agocan_fd: add dumps and README
Stephan Thiele [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 22:02:06 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
can_fd: add dumps and README

12 months agohd44780: move HD44780 dump into the display/ subdirectory
Gerhard Sittig [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 10:12:17 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
hd44780: move HD44780 dump into the display/ subdirectory

13 months agoAdd example dumps for the FSK decoder.
selabnayr [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 21:36:40 +0000 (13:36 -0800)]
Add example dumps for the FSK decoder.

14 months agoAdded dump for Xicor X2444M, nonvolatile static RAM.
Stefan Petersen [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:34:24 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Added dump for Xicor X2444M, nonvolatile static RAM.

14 months agouart: add dumps for LIN
coon [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 10:56:35 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
uart: add dumps for LIN

14 months agowinbond_w25q80d: Extract chip_erase_and_writes.sr snippets.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 16:11:50 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
winbond_w25q80d: Extract chip_erase_and_writes.sr snippets.

14 months agoAdd Winbond W25Q80DV captures
Vesa-Pekka Palmu [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 13:11:11 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
Add Winbond W25Q80DV captures

15 months agoAdd sample HUB75 LED matrix capture
Vesa-Pekka Palmu [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 16:34:57 +0000 (19:34 +0300)]
Add sample HUB75 LED matrix capture

This is a standard interface for most RGB LED matrix modules.

15 months agoadesto_at25sf041: Expand README a litte.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 14:59:26 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
adesto_at25sf041: Expand README a litte.

15 months agoAdesto AT25SF041 serial flash captures
Vesa-Pekka Palmu [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 13:44:22 +0000 (16:44 +0300)]
Adesto AT25SF041 serial flash captures

Simple device ID checks, status register reads and data reads.

15 months agotrekstor_ebr30_a: README: Document I2C slave addresses.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 21:15:38 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
trekstor_ebr30_a: README: Document I2C slave addresses.

15 months agoAdd a few Maxim MAX3420E SPI/USB captures.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 21:47:22 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
Add a few Maxim MAX3420E SPI/USB captures.

16 months agomodified miller encoding
Christoph Rackwitz [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 03:04:10 +0000 (05:04 +0200)]
modified miller encoding

baseband, hilbert transform and lowpass, thresholded .sr session

16 months agoAdded HDMI-CEC protocol dumps
Jorge Solla [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 07:30:40 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
Added HDMI-CEC protocol dumps

16 months agousb_power_delivery: Add new captures
Peetz0r [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 06:41:28 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
usb_power_delivery: Add new captures

16 months agoSamples for the decoder for STM8 series MCUs SWIM protocol.
Mike Jagdis [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 20:34:04 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
Samples for the decoder for STM8 series MCUs SWIM protocol.

Signed-off-by: Mike Jagdis <mjagdis@eris-associates.co.uk> (github: mjagdis)
16 months agoAdd trace with Acer AL711 TFT behind DP-to-HDMI and HDMI-to-VGA adapters
Stefan Brüns [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 21:37:02 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
Add trace with Acer AL711 TFT behind DP-to-HDMI and HDMI-to-VGA adapters

The HDMI-to-VGA adapter provides audio via a 3.5mm socket. This feature
is announced using a CEA extension block.

The DP-to-HDMI adapter (Type 1) shows up at i2c address 0x40. It just
provides an identification register/eeprom, reading 'DP-HDMI ADAPTOR\x04'.

16 months agoTruncate end of trace only showing the idle bus, correct swapped pin names
Stefan Brüns [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 21:43:38 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
Truncate end of trace only showing the idle bus, correct swapped pin names

16 months agoTruncate end of trace only showing the idle bus
Stefan Brüns [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 21:27:48 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
Truncate end of trace only showing the idle bus

17 months agomdio: add sample data for "read without address" (bug 1258)
Gerhard Sittig [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 17:02:18 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
mdio: add sample data for "read without address" (bug 1258)

This recording is a trimmed down version of the file that was provided
by "J Álvarez" who reported bug #1258. A READ command is sent while
there is no previous ADDRESS command, which triggered an issue in the
MDIO decoder.

18 months agoAdd a MIPS EJTAG dump.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 19:21:23 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
Add a MIPS EJTAG dump.

Provided by Vlad Ivanov <vlad@ivanov.email>, thanks!

19 months agoAdd a few OOK dumps.
Steve R [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 17:27:26 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
Add a few OOK dumps.

19 months agoAdd a few UART dumps with unitsize=4 for testing purposes.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 27 May 2018 15:31:31 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Add a few UART dumps with unitsize=4 for testing purposes.

19 months agoAdd dumps for the Microchip ATSHA204A crypto module
Michalis Pappas [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 15:09:09 +0000 (18:09 +0300)]
Add dumps for the Microchip ATSHA204A crypto module

20 months agoonsemi_cat24c256: Add a snippet file.
whitequark [Mon, 21 May 2018 16:43:14 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
onsemi_cat24c256: Add a snippet file.

20 months agoAdd two ChronoVu LA8/LA16 dumps.
Uwe Hermann [Mon, 21 May 2018 16:44:06 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Add two ChronoVu LA8/LA16 dumps.

20 months agoAdd ON Semi CAT24C256 example dump.
whitequark [Mon, 21 May 2018 16:11:06 +0000 (16:11 +0000)]
Add ON Semi CAT24C256 example dump.

20 months agost7735: Add a snippet file.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 13 May 2018 16:36:39 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
st7735: Add a snippet file.

20 months agows2812b_neopixel24: Add a WS2812B NeoPixel24 snippet file.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 13 May 2018 15:38:15 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
ws2812b_neopixel24: Add a WS2812B NeoPixel24 snippet file.

20 months agoAdd Intel MCS-48 example dump
fenugrec [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:25:51 +0000 (19:25 -0400)]
Add Intel MCS-48 example dump

20 months agoAdd ST7735 dump.
Aleksander Alekseev [Mon, 7 May 2018 13:18:53 +0000 (16:18 +0300)]
Add ST7735 dump.

20 months agoAdd an Adesto AT45DB161E dump.
Aleksander Alekseev [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 18:31:12 +0000 (21:31 +0300)]
Add an Adesto AT45DB161E dump.

21 months agoAdd two SSD1306 dumps.
Aleksander Alekseev [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 20:27:45 +0000 (23:27 +0300)]
Add two SSD1306 dumps.

21 months agoAdd some Maplin L95AR (PT2262 remote control encoder) files.
steversig [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 17:14:49 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
Add some Maplin L95AR (PT2262 remote control encoder) files.

22 months agoAdd nonstandard_eeproms/sda2506/* files.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 23:50:57 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
Add nonstandard_eeproms/sda2506/* files.

This is a set of files provided by Max Weller. Original source:

  https://test.luelistan.net/sigrok/tests/

23 months agoi2c: manipulate recording to not specify a sample rate
Gerhard Sittig [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 17:14:00 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
i2c: manipulate recording to not specify a sample rate

The I2C decoder recently got adjusted to cope with either the presence
or absence of a sample rate spec. Create an example dump which lacks the
sample rate. This was derived from the regular example by manipulating
the srzip archive's meta data.

23 months agograycode: create smaller recording without sample rate spec
Gerhard Sittig [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 19:49:08 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
graycode: create smaller recording without sample rate spec

The graycode decoder can perfectly determine the direction and step
count from input which lacks a sample rate spec, only speed cannot get
determined. Create an example dump which lacks the samplerate spec.

23 months agostepper_motor: manipulate recording to not specify a sample rate
Gerhard Sittig [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 17:21:40 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
stepper_motor: manipulate recording to not specify a sample rate

The stepper motor decoder recently got adjusted to cope with either the
presence or absence of a sample rate spec. Create an example dump which
lacks the sample rate. This was derived from the regular example by
manipulating the srzip archive's meta data.

23 months agoi2s: create smaller recording without sample rate spec
Gerhard Sittig [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 17:19:14 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
i2s: create smaller recording without sample rate spec

The I2S decoder recently got adjusted to cope with either the presence
or absence of a sample rate spec. Create an example dump which lacks the
sample rate specification.

23 months agouart: Add some flow control (RTS#) examples.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 18:47:44 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
uart: Add some flow control (RTS#) examples.

The sender (incorrectly) transmits one or more excess bytes after RTS#
has been pulled high by the receiver. This is not a problem in all cases
(e.g. when the receiver UART hardware buffer is larger than one byte).

23 months agorealtek_alc655: Add an even shorter snippet.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 20:08:03 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
realtek_alc655: Add an even shorter snippet.

2 years agohd44780: commit a dump for the Hitachi HD44780 display controller
Gerhard Sittig [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 19:27:17 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
hd44780: commit a dump for the Hitachi HD44780 display controller

The capture contains the initialization sequence and initial display
text communication for a hardware setup in 4-bit mode.

2 years agousb: Add capture for serial-over-HID with CP2110 to UT612 (ES51919)
Gerhard Sittig [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 15:44:04 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
usb: Add capture for serial-over-HID with CP2110 to UT612 (ES51919)

2 years agomaple_bus: Add a sample capture of Maple bus
Marcus Comstedt [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 19:50:37 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
maple_bus: Add a sample capture of Maple bus

2 years agoonewire: Add a DS2432 dump.
Kevin Redon [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 06:56:57 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
onewire: Add a DS2432 dump.

This fixes (parts of) bug #1019.

2 years agomorse: demodulated synthetic Wikipedia signal
Christoph Rackwitz [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 01:53:30 +0000 (03:53 +0200)]
morse: demodulated synthetic Wikipedia signal

2 years agograycode: examples
Christoph Rackwitz [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 19:16:38 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
graycode: examples

2 years agoac97: Add a dump from a Realtek ALC655.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 15:45:08 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
ac97: Add a dump from a Realtek ALC655.

2 years agoAdd a square wave digital + analog capture.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 22:36:44 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
Add a square wave digital + analog capture.

2 years agoAdded stm32_dfu_install.sr
Joel Holdsworth [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 16:24:27 +0000 (10:24 -0600)]
Added stm32_dfu_install.sr

2 years agoAdd USB SETUP with STALL during DATA phase dump.
Simon Schubert [Sat, 22 Jul 2017 14:48:46 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Add USB SETUP with STALL during DATA phase dump.

2 years agoAdd an Atmel AT24C16C dump (DreamSourceLab DSLogic).
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 21:17:45 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
Add an Atmel AT24C16C dump (DreamSourceLab DSLogic).