graycode: examples
authorChristoph Rackwitz <christoph.rackwitz@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 19:16:38 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 22:13:42 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
commit3d723d04b3630a6fb3f5f0960a0448ed964f0b2e
tree3d4508bc9f4ce83f89c643440b429df1915d68cc
parent49e176470d6c5ac940f5529af75fb2668a876e46
graycode: examples
graycode/synthetic/README [new file with mode: 0644]
graycode/synthetic/graycode-ramp.sr [new file with mode: 0644]
graycode/synthetic/graycode-sin.sr [new file with mode: 0644]
graycode/synthetic/rotary-ramp.sr [new file with mode: 0644]
graycode/synthetic/rotary-sin.sr [new file with mode: 0644]