graycode: examples
authorChristoph Rackwitz <christoph.rackwitz@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 19:16:38 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 22:13:42 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
graycode/synthetic/README [new file with mode: 0644]
graycode/synthetic/graycode-ramp.sr [new file with mode: 0644]
graycode/synthetic/graycode-sin.sr [new file with mode: 0644]
graycode/synthetic/rotary-ramp.sr [new file with mode: 0644]
graycode/synthetic/rotary-sin.sr [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/graycode/synthetic/README b/graycode/synthetic/README
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..7d5ce07
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,7 @@
+-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
+Gray Code and Rotary Encoder
+-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
+
+This is a collection of example Gray Code and Rotary Encoder signals.
+
+They were generated synthetically.
diff --git a/graycode/synthetic/graycode-ramp.sr b/graycode/synthetic/graycode-ramp.sr
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..8de8365
Binary files /dev/null and b/graycode/synthetic/graycode-ramp.sr differ
diff --git a/graycode/synthetic/graycode-sin.sr b/graycode/synthetic/graycode-sin.sr
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..63f6259
Binary files /dev/null and b/graycode/synthetic/graycode-sin.sr differ
diff --git a/graycode/synthetic/rotary-ramp.sr b/graycode/synthetic/rotary-ramp.sr
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e62187d
Binary files /dev/null and b/graycode/synthetic/rotary-ramp.sr differ
diff --git a/graycode/synthetic/rotary-sin.sr b/graycode/synthetic/rotary-sin.sr
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..bd12f48
Binary files /dev/null and b/graycode/synthetic/rotary-sin.sr differ