Added stm32_dfu_install.sr
authorJoel Holdsworth <joel.holdsworth@vcatechnology.com>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 16:24:27 +0000 (10:24 -0600)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 10:21:18 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
usb/dfu/stm32_dfu_install/stm32_dfu_install.sr [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/usb/dfu/stm32_dfu_install/stm32_dfu_install.sr b/usb/dfu/stm32_dfu_install/stm32_dfu_install.sr
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..067a0fa
Binary files /dev/null and b/usb/dfu/stm32_dfu_install/stm32_dfu_install.sr differ