First dump: proof CMD23 before CMD18. Other dumps will follow.
authorWolfram Sang <wsa+renesas@sang-engineering.com>
Sat, 6 May 2017 19:45:14 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 6 May 2017 19:55:11 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
commitc4b1d63378a146faf477cf6a4688e1cf9940a3a8
tree5deda9ed035c9fe92e1244aa9e51ca930b12dfb6
parent5e3b071cec5db246e569d49d48468b2f04da854b
First dump: proof CMD23 before CMD18. Other dumps will follow.
sdcard/sd_mode/rcar-h2/README [new file with mode: 0644]
sdcard/sd_mode/rcar-h2/cmd23_cmd18.sr [new file with mode: 0644]