usb: Add capture for serial-over-HID with CP2110 to UT612 (ES51919)
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 15:44:04 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 14:25:12 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
commited6cad1944aab4451493fafaa50e44357d26ca75
treec5e8993d8bf86a46dd4ae77603bd9617f65f9db7
parent9174ab0224c5510b84106f268131491afc16f403
usb: Add capture for serial-over-HID with CP2110 to UT612 (ES51919)
usb/hid/serial/README [new file with mode: 0644]
usb/hid/serial/cp2110_serial_over_hid_ut612.sr [new file with mode: 0644]