Added ADF4351 captures
authorJoel Holdsworth <joel@airwebreathe.org.uk>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 05:01:39 +0000 (22:01 -0700)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 15:07:31 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
spi/adf4351/README [new file with mode: 0644]
spi/adf4351/set-4000mhz.sr [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/spi/adf4351/README b/spi/adf4351/README
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..99198d3
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,28 @@
+-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
+Analog Device ADF4351
+-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
+
+This is a set of example captures of an Analog Devices ADF4351 RF synthesizer.
+
+Details:
+http://www.analog.com/media/en/technical-documentation/data-sheets/ADF4351.pdf
+
+
+Logic analyzer setup
+--------------------
+
+The logic analyzer used was a Saleae Logic clone (at 4MHz):
+
+  Probe       ADF4351
+  -------------------
+  0           CS#
+  1           MOSI
+  2           CLK
+
+
+Data
+----
+
+The capture was generated using PulseView.
+
+The chip was driven by a Cypress FX2 on an ADF4351 evaluation board.
diff --git a/spi/adf4351/set-4000mhz.sr b/spi/adf4351/set-4000mhz.sr
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..f1dc523
Binary files /dev/null and b/spi/adf4351/set-4000mhz.sr differ