Add an Adesto AT45DB161E dump.
authorAleksander Alekseev <afiskon@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 18:31:12 +0000 (21:31 +0300)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 3 May 2018 10:37:30 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
spi/spiflash/adesto_at45db161e/adesto_at45db161e_basic.sr [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/spi/spiflash/adesto_at45db161e/adesto_at45db161e_basic.sr b/spi/spiflash/adesto_at45db161e/adesto_at45db161e_basic.sr
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..b5ad687
Binary files /dev/null and b/spi/spiflash/adesto_at45db161e/adesto_at45db161e_basic.sr differ