modified miller encoding
authorChristoph Rackwitz <christoph.rackwitz@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 03:04:10 +0000 (05:04 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 16:50:32 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
baseband, hilbert transform and lowpass, thresholded .sr session

miller/mfrc522/mfrc522-1gs-baseband.npy [new file with mode: 0644]
miller/mfrc522/mfrc522-1gs-demod-lowpassed.npy [new file with mode: 0644]
miller/mfrc522/mfrc522-1gs.sr [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/miller/mfrc522/mfrc522-1gs-baseband.npy b/miller/mfrc522/mfrc522-1gs-baseband.npy
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..55b5eef
Binary files /dev/null and b/miller/mfrc522/mfrc522-1gs-baseband.npy differ
diff --git a/miller/mfrc522/mfrc522-1gs-demod-lowpassed.npy b/miller/mfrc522/mfrc522-1gs-demod-lowpassed.npy
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..c4c7362
Binary files /dev/null and b/miller/mfrc522/mfrc522-1gs-demod-lowpassed.npy differ
diff --git a/miller/mfrc522/mfrc522-1gs.sr b/miller/mfrc522/mfrc522-1gs.sr
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..77ed75f
Binary files /dev/null and b/miller/mfrc522/mfrc522-1gs.sr differ