modified miller encoding
authorChristoph Rackwitz <christoph.rackwitz@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 03:04:10 +0000 (05:04 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 16:50:32 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
commitc45fec6cd6240df45374d02d60b7631d2759d50a
tree147eb0147e4b93c61c6febf88f101e9814440439
parent994d23cb16a497d4b1e3b9869574bbe949a64fdc
modified miller encoding

baseband, hilbert transform and lowpass, thresholded .sr session
miller/mfrc522/mfrc522-1gs-baseband.npy [new file with mode: 0644]
miller/mfrc522/mfrc522-1gs-demod-lowpassed.npy [new file with mode: 0644]
miller/mfrc522/mfrc522-1gs.sr [new file with mode: 0644]