rc-6: initial commit of 3 RC-6 dumps
authorBenediktO <benedikt_o@web.de>
Sun, 1 Dec 2019 11:53:04 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 20:48:56 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
commite164fd867b584cab3faeb08efa83a4475c3ae097
tree7d820872486184267fe0b7ae0ec352a7bd07db70
parente66072633eab42e7383229dbb1bd02ed8a217804
rc-6: initial commit of 3 RC-6 dumps
ir/rc-6/kathrein/README [new file with mode: 0644]
ir/rc-6/kathrein/kathrein_rc674_numbers.sr [new file with mode: 0644]
ir/rc-6/philips/README [new file with mode: 0644]
ir/rc-6/philips/philips_rc2143604_numbers.sr [new file with mode: 0644]
ir/rc-6/philips/philips_unknown_numbers.sr [new file with mode: 0644]