st7735: Add dump with unknown command
authorgregor-anich-uibk <63648071+gregor-anich-uibk@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2020 12:17:43 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sat, 8 Aug 2020 15:31:09 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commit26897a96a14b2ff426c7be6d9825c9e4365324d5
treed3a102f31fc46086d3d2cf2cf46bcb69695ff34e
parent944df7c1cd39a6b2319a5f20d5ffce74d3727619
st7735: Add dump with unknown command

[ gsi: README markup nits, and shorter snippet for automated test ]
display/st7735/README
display/st7735/st7735_unknown_command.sr [new file with mode: 0644]
display/st7735/st7735_unknown_command_snippet.sr [new file with mode: 0644]