spi_mode: cmds: Add a small README.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 14:15:19 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 14:43:30 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
commit79002a419096747ea465b608c5caa3c1178e4944
treee0de5497fa4c588eef2072b50650d216e7d290a2
parent053a4793e242dc6b1cc181869092dd76166a56a1
spi_mode: cmds: Add a small README.
sdcard/spi_mode/cmds/README [new file with mode: 0644]