Add Winbond W25Q80DV captures
authorVesa-Pekka Palmu <vpalmu@depili.fi>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 13:11:11 +0000 (16:11 +0300)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 15:12:27 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
commit48d7d77a5ea5db2f3495365b2e2f072355837b90
tree0c24865cc152d91796e08a1633853572edb11445
parent13b1ac66d4cc6ad898ecc5de89e1c424baf647cd
Add Winbond W25Q80DV captures
spi/spiflash/winbond_w25q80d/README [new file with mode: 0644]
spi/spiflash/winbond_w25q80d/ce_without_wren.sr [new file with mode: 0644]
spi/spiflash/winbond_w25q80d/chip_erase_and_writes.sr [new file with mode: 0644]