spi_mode: Add a CMD17 example.
authorPierre Poulain <pierre_poulain@laposte.net>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 18:48:53 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 14:43:09 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
commit053a4793e242dc6b1cc181869092dd76166a56a1
treece25cca3da7bea89a34a9faf1875066e0ba3f906
parentdce297995247f7be2928c30d9a71551fec50b61f
spi_mode: Add a CMD17 example.

File provided in bug #1377 as public domain.
sdcard/spi_mode/cmds/cmd17.sr [new file with mode: 0644]