Add a few Maxim MAX3420E SPI/USB captures.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 21:47:22 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 21:49:04 +0000 (23:49 +0200)
commit347cf0cbfc1d37fe5c63ad39b23d361cabf4d006
tree0d1167b70241b6d1a05880a5bb16d402a88f10d7
parentc45fec6cd6240df45374d02d60b7631d2759d50a
Add a few Maxim MAX3420E SPI/USB captures.
spi/max3420e/datq1thd6b0/README [new file with mode: 0644]
spi/max3420e/datq1thd6b0/max3420e_1xtouch.sr [new file with mode: 0644]
spi/max3420e/datq1thd6b0/max3420e_2xtouch.sr [new file with mode: 0644]
spi/max3420e/datq1thd6b0/max3420e_3xtouch.sr [new file with mode: 0644]
spi/max3420e/datq1thd6b0/max3420e_idle.sr [new file with mode: 0644]
spi/max3420e/datq1thd6b0/max3420e_left_pcb_unconnected.sr [new file with mode: 0644]
spi/max3420e/datq1thd6b0/max3420e_lots_of_touching.sr [new file with mode: 0644]
spi/max3420e/datq1thd6b0/max3420e_poweron.sr [new file with mode: 0644]
spi/max3420e/datq1thd6b0/max3420e_poweron_and_other_pcbs.sr [new file with mode: 0644]
spi/max3420e/datq1thd6b0/max3420e_right_pcb_unconnected.sr [new file with mode: 0644]