Add cp2102_setup_with_outdata_nak.sr.
authorStefan Brüns <stefan.bruens@rwth-aachen.de>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 17:32:39 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 17:34:20 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
usb/cdc/silabs_cp2102/cp2102_setup_with_outdata_nak.sr [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/usb/cdc/silabs_cp2102/cp2102_setup_with_outdata_nak.sr b/usb/cdc/silabs_cp2102/cp2102_setup_with_outdata_nak.sr
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..7135ee2
Binary files /dev/null and b/usb/cdc/silabs_cp2102/cp2102_setup_with_outdata_nak.sr differ