st7735: Add dump with unknown command
authorgregor-anich-uibk <63648071+gregor-anich-uibk@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2020 12:17:43 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sat, 8 Aug 2020 15:31:09 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
[ gsi: README markup nits, and shorter snippet for automated test ]

display/st7735/README
display/st7735/st7735_unknown_command.sr [new file with mode: 0644]
display/st7735/st7735_unknown_command_snippet.sr [new file with mode: 0644]

index 0c761110e6c725e6c5f5f01bbfdb56979d5202f7..44755a243ccbd9b7b5cbec5e2e1297acb2b7ca79 100644 (file)
@@ -37,3 +37,28 @@ Long pauses are caused be sleeps for a few hundreds of milliseconds, which are
 required by the spec. Other oddities like frequent changes of CS are caused by
 specific library implementation.
 
+
+Dump with unknown command
+-------------------------
+
+Taken with the same setup as above on a 128x160 display with Arduino TFT library
+and the following code:
+
+  #include <TFT.h>
+  #include <SPI.h>
+
+  #define cs   10
+  #define dc   9   // A0
+  #define rst  8
+
+  TFT TFTscreen = TFT(cs, dc, rst);
+
+  void setup()
+  {
+    TFTscreen.begin();
+    TFTscreen.background(0, 255, 0);
+  }
+
+  void loop()
+  {
+  }
diff --git a/display/st7735/st7735_unknown_command.sr b/display/st7735/st7735_unknown_command.sr
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..33f3d5e
Binary files /dev/null and b/display/st7735/st7735_unknown_command.sr differ
diff --git a/display/st7735/st7735_unknown_command_snippet.sr b/display/st7735/st7735_unknown_command_snippet.sr
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..24d8052
Binary files /dev/null and b/display/st7735/st7735_unknown_command_snippet.sr differ