spi_mode: Add a CMD17 example.
authorPierre Poulain <pierre_poulain@laposte.net>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 18:48:53 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 14:43:09 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
File provided in bug #1377 as public domain.

sdcard/spi_mode/cmds/cmd17.sr [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/sdcard/spi_mode/cmds/cmd17.sr b/sdcard/spi_mode/cmds/cmd17.sr
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..219f995
Binary files /dev/null and b/sdcard/spi_mode/cmds/cmd17.sr differ