sdcard_spi: Add a real sample of CMD24.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 14:27:18 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 14:28:39 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
Pierre Poulain provided this file in bug #1365 as public domain.

sdcard/spi_mode/write_single_block/README
sdcard/spi_mode/write_single_block/data_transfer_complete_real.sr [new file with mode: 0644]

index 391f73f..9f93617 100644 (file)
@@ -30,3 +30,7 @@ File data_transfer_complete_simulated.sr contains a complete CMD24 start
 as well as the communication of the R1 response, the data start token,
 the payload data, and the data response. This capture was created by a
 simulation.
+
+File data_transfer_complete_real.sr is similar to the above, but is a
+capture of a "real" transfer. The data (512 bytes) is all-zero, except for
+the first 12 bytes which are ASCII "Sigrok rocks".
diff --git a/sdcard/spi_mode/write_single_block/data_transfer_complete_real.sr b/sdcard/spi_mode/write_single_block/data_transfer_complete_real.sr
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..61c66a1
Binary files /dev/null and b/sdcard/spi_mode/write_single_block/data_transfer_complete_real.sr differ