sigrok-cross-android: Default to the prebuilt toolchains.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 15:57:26 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 16:00:02 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
This fixes the last part of bug #701.

cross-compile/android/sigrok-cross-android

index 4e1214f5dd5cfad40465597e7a82eb22aa08beb4..d024c7f6751b4eb3d26aeb6f918dd730e09c10e1 100755 (executable)
@@ -32,10 +32,10 @@ ANDROID_NDK=$ANDROID_PATH/android-ndk-r10e
 ANDROID_SDK=$ANDROID_PATH/android-sdk-linux
 
 # The path where your Android toolchain directory is located.
-TOOLCHAIN=$ANDROID_PATH/android-arm-toolchain
+TOOLCHAIN=$ANDROID_PATH/android-arm-toolchain
 # TOOLCHAIN=$ANDROID_PATH/android-mipsel-toolchain
 # TOOLCHAIN=$ANDROID_PATH/android-i686-toolchain
-TOOLCHAIN=$ANDROID_NDK/toolchains/arm-linux-androideabi-4.9/prebuilt/linux-x86
+TOOLCHAIN=$ANDROID_NDK/toolchains/arm-linux-androideabi-4.9/prebuilt/linux-x86
 # TOOLCHAIN=$ANDROID_NDK/toolchains/x86-4.9/prebuilt/linux-x86
 # TOOLCHAIN=$ANDROID_NDK/toolchains/mipsel-linux-android-4.9/prebuilt/linux-x86