sigrok-cross-android: Force Java 1.6 when building the bindings
authorMarcus Comstedt <marcus@mc.pp.se>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 20:07:57 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
committerMarcus Comstedt <marcus@mc.pp.se>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 20:08:10 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
cross-compile/android/sigrok-cross-android

index ea67d6b7ae4de705b7404d5108d0ff95d304cc4c..4e1214f5dd5cfad40465597e7a82eb22aa08beb4 100755 (executable)
@@ -372,7 +372,7 @@ cd libsigrok
 ./autogen.sh
 mkdir build
 cd build
-CPPFLAGS="$CPPFLAGS_STL" LDFLAGS="$LDFLAGS_STL" ../configure $C $BINDINGS_CONFIG --datadir=/sdcard
+CPPFLAGS="$CPPFLAGS_STL" LDFLAGS="$LDFLAGS_STL" JAVAC="javac -source 1.6 -target 1.6" ../configure $C $BINDINGS_CONFIG --datadir=/sdcard
 make $PARALLEL $V
 make datadir='$(datarootdir)' install $V
 cd ../..