sigrok-cross-android: Default to the prebuilt toolchains.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 15:57:26 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 16:00:02 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commita4c5908972c114c7c9608e599fe2ea05ec5db501
tree571cf197cf6bdbf5234fffecd1e1fb135280683d
parentf2c71fc6b6e7f4d27c8085aa4fe0db85c436b7f9
sigrok-cross-android: Default to the prebuilt toolchains.

This fixes the last part of bug #701.
cross-compile/android/sigrok-cross-android