sigrok-cross-android: Fix typos in a variable name.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 6 May 2015 23:47:56 +0000 (01:47 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 6 May 2015 23:48:32 +0000 (01:48 +0200)
cross-compile/android/sigrok-cross-android

index d746db291f23c9fd26339877c30948028486e65b..3c7c37f678cfcd3b81d7d294481d49250296ff6f 100755 (executable)
@@ -105,13 +105,13 @@ if [ "x$1" = "xprepare" ]; then
   chmod 700 android-ndk-r$VER_NDK-linux-x86.bin
   ./android-ndk-r$VER_NDK-linux-x86.bin
   cd android-ndk-r$VER_NDK
-  ./build/tools/make-standalone-toolchain.sh --platform=android-VER_AND_API \
+  ./build/tools/make-standalone-toolchain.sh --platform=android-$VER_AND_API \
     --toolchain=arm-linux-androideabi-4.9 \
     --install-dir=$ANDROID_PATH/android-arm-toolchain
-  ./build/tools/make-standalone-toolchain.sh --platform=android-VER_AND_API \
+  ./build/tools/make-standalone-toolchain.sh --platform=android-$VER_AND_API \
     --toolchain=x86-4.9 \
     --install-dir=$ANDROID_PATH/android-i686-toolchain
-  ./build/tools/make-standalone-toolchain.sh --platform=android-VER_AND_API \
+  ./build/tools/make-standalone-toolchain.sh --platform=android-$VER_AND_API \
     --toolchain=mipsel-linux-android-4.9 \
     --install-dir=$ANDROID_PATH/android-mipsel-toolchain
   cd ..