sigrok-cross-android: Fix typos in a variable name.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 6 May 2015 23:47:56 +0000 (01:47 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 6 May 2015 23:48:32 +0000 (01:48 +0200)
commit24bcc7547dff8e3d02f517432249253d79368e70
treed2fccd3dc4e722685b900afcce9bb02a84909e90
parent6bebfd4ebb6a0a75a9836803bc15ed34b1c61cc3
sigrok-cross-android: Fix typos in a variable name.
cross-compile/android/sigrok-cross-android