sigrok-cross-android: Install all toolchains in "prepare".
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 6 May 2015 16:40:04 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 6 May 2015 16:45:45 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
cross-compile/android/sigrok-cross-android

index caa374b7a0886e62131ecc19fbc1616b3adba0fb..d746db291f23c9fd26339877c30948028486e65b 100755 (executable)
@@ -78,8 +78,8 @@ VER_BOOST=1.57.0
 VER_QT=5.4.1
 VER_NDK=10d
 VER_SDK=23.0.2
-VER_AND_BT=22.0.1 # android build tools version
-VER_AND_API=16    # target android API version
+VER_AND_BT=22.0.1 # Android build tools version
+VER_AND_API=16    # Target Android API version
 
 SF_MIRROR=download.sourceforge.net
 
@@ -105,9 +105,15 @@ if [ "x$1" = "xprepare" ]; then
   chmod 700 android-ndk-r$VER_NDK-linux-x86.bin
   ./android-ndk-r$VER_NDK-linux-x86.bin
   cd android-ndk-r$VER_NDK
-  ./build/tools/make-standalone-toolchain.sh --platform=android-16 \
+  ./build/tools/make-standalone-toolchain.sh --platform=android-VER_AND_API \
     --toolchain=arm-linux-androideabi-4.9 \
     --install-dir=$ANDROID_PATH/android-arm-toolchain
+  ./build/tools/make-standalone-toolchain.sh --platform=android-VER_AND_API \
+    --toolchain=x86-4.9 \
+    --install-dir=$ANDROID_PATH/android-i686-toolchain
+  ./build/tools/make-standalone-toolchain.sh --platform=android-VER_AND_API \
+    --toolchain=mipsel-linux-android-4.9 \
+    --install-dir=$ANDROID_PATH/android-mipsel-toolchain
   cd ..
 
   # SDK