Adapt to SR_T_CHAR -> SR_T_STRING rename.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 6 May 2014 18:20:04 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 6 May 2014 18:21:00 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
session.c
show.c

index 4648ed8b9c8481fa1d4113943e41e1290b224a5e..7d927b26423f436453ef80c2cdf19b4232370b44 100644 (file)
--- a/session.c
+++ b/session.c
@@ -372,7 +372,7 @@ int opt_to_gvar(char *key, char *value, struct sr_config *src)
                        break;
                src->data = g_variant_new_int32(tmp_u64);
                break;
-       case SR_T_CHAR:
+       case SR_T_STRING:
                src->data = g_variant_new_string(value);
                break;
        case SR_T_BOOL:
diff --git a/show.c b/show.c
index 3ecb3194e2aa0c19060e39ff1288bc8eefb1e19b..a10af0e685114829edecf97a54d5d48dff4a2ec9 100644 (file)
--- a/show.c
+++ b/show.c
@@ -410,7 +410,7 @@ void show_dev_detail(void)
                        }
                        g_variant_unref(gvar_list);
 
-               } else if (srci->datatype == SR_T_CHAR) {
+               } else if (srci->datatype == SR_T_STRING) {
                        printf("    %s: ", srci->id);
                        if (sr_config_get(sdi->driver, sdi, channel_group, srci->key,
                                        &gvar) == SR_OK) {