manpage: Document the --frames option.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 4 May 2014 23:54:48 +0000 (01:54 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 4 May 2014 23:55:02 +0000 (01:55 +0200)
doc/sigrok-cli.1

index c2e80734af466406af286f3743b613ef0ac52a8c..2e60c9f4bc02c8cf7a9969752ce468153d21a020 100644 (file)
@@ -396,6 +396,11 @@ For example,
 .B "\-\-samples 3m"
 will acquire 3000000 samples.
 .TP
+.BR "\-\-frames " <numframes>
+Acquire
+.B <numframes>
+frames, then quit.
+.TP
 .BR "\-\-continuous"
 Sample continuously until stopped. Not all devices support this.
 .TP