Adapt to SR_T_CHAR -> SR_T_STRING rename.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 6 May 2014 18:20:04 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 6 May 2014 18:21:00 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
commit9db40e9fa0ce27cb7cf0982363915ed13d117138
treea8ed6a7770501612027425d2e15a1b4b0018a66d
parent66d5560b7b93c877b9edd2dc4ffe71072a05e5db
Adapt to SR_T_CHAR -> SR_T_STRING rename.
session.c
show.c