uart: Use human-readable names for binary classes.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 11:26:19 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 11:50:07 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
decoders/uart/pd.py

index 2bae0dcf28888b0a779ac62d6b5089099b7a37be..0109425d9d54748cee91ea442ab8ebd8406d15bd 100644 (file)
@@ -88,6 +88,9 @@ class Ann:
     RX_DATA_BIT, TX_DATA_BIT, RX_BREAK, TX_BREAK, RX_PACKET, TX_PACKET = \
     range(18)
 
+class Bin:
+    RX, TX, RXTX = range(3)
+
 class Decoder(srd.Decoder):
     api_version = 3
     id = 'uart'
@@ -329,8 +332,8 @@ class Decoder(srd.Decoder):
             self.putx(rxtx, [rxtx, [formatted]])
 
         bdata = b.to_bytes(self.bw, byteorder='big')
-        self.putbin(rxtx, [rxtx, bdata])
-        self.putbin(rxtx, [2, bdata])
+        self.putbin(rxtx, [Bin.RX + rxtx, bdata])
+        self.putbin(rxtx, [Bin.RXTX, bdata])
 
         self.handle_packet(rxtx)