uart: Fix incorrect stop bit annotation class.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 11:35:02 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 11:50:07 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
This fixes bug #1474.

decoders/uart/pd.py

index 67f4c7e702760e3d76f92695c58de08bf3719564..2bae0dcf28888b0a779ac62d6b5089099b7a37be 100644 (file)
@@ -410,7 +410,7 @@ class Decoder(srd.Decoder):
             self.frame_valid[rxtx] = False
 
         self.putp(['STOPBIT', rxtx, self.stopbit1[rxtx]])
-        self.putg([Ann.RX_PARITY_OK + rxtx, ['Stop bit', 'Stop', 'T']])
+        self.putg([Ann.RX_STOP + rxtx, ['Stop bit', 'Stop', 'T']])
 
         # Pass the complete UART frame to upper layers.
         es = self.samplenum + ceil(self.bit_width / 2.0)