srd_decoder_load_all_zip_path(): Fix a compiler warning (-Wshadow).
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 16 May 2018 20:17:07 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 16 May 2018 21:11:08 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
decoder.c

index bebe96cb8a9b8afe0932d22de1f9070b69717147..87df2ad8f839d552494b1c6b6969a5167e5684f4 100644 (file)
--- a/decoder.c
+++ b/decoder.c
@@ -937,7 +937,7 @@ SRD_API int srd_decoder_unload(struct srd_decoder *dec)
        return SRD_OK;
 }
 
-static void srd_decoder_load_all_zip_path(char *path)
+static void srd_decoder_load_all_zip_path(char *zip_path)
 {
        PyObject *zipimport_mod, *zipimporter_class, *zipimporter;
        PyObject *prefix_obj, *files, *key, *value, *set, *modname;
@@ -958,7 +958,7 @@ static void srd_decoder_load_all_zip_path(char *path)
        if (zipimporter_class == NULL)
                goto err_out;
 
-       zipimporter = PyObject_CallFunction(zipimporter_class, "s", path);
+       zipimporter = PyObject_CallFunction(zipimporter_class, "s", zip_path);
        if (zipimporter == NULL)
                goto err_out;