srd_decoder_load_all_zip_path(): Fix a compiler warning (-Wshadow).
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 16 May 2018 20:17:07 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 16 May 2018 21:11:08 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
commit1d757906a2f8c881fcbbd1915420aa80a9d5da36
treec07d44f8722daa683fe6271bdfbb195ea548bfed
parent3389df7d5d85edc9453c3bd7f3556154152af501
srd_decoder_load_all_zip_path(): Fix a compiler warning (-Wshadow).
decoder.c