srd_inst_channel_set_all(): Fix a compiler warning (-Wshadow).
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 16 May 2018 20:14:22 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 16 May 2018 21:10:54 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
  instance.c:266:11: warning: declaration of ā€˜lā€™ shadows a previous local [-Wshadow]
     GSList *l = g_slist_nth(di->decoder->channels, i);
             ^
  instance.c:206:9: note: shadowed declaration is here
    GList *l;
           ^

instance.c

index 17809be9a2b3777829f91a9935c1739d7d850c96..8d660a46454442cfa8c36e61d8e6e17042bdd79c 100644 (file)
@@ -263,11 +263,11 @@ SRD_API int srd_inst_channel_set_all(struct srd_decoder_inst *di,
        srd_dbg("Final channel map:");
        num_required_channels = g_slist_length(di->decoder->channels);
        for (i = 0; i < di->dec_num_channels; i++) {
-               GSList *l = g_slist_nth(di->decoder->channels, i);
-               if (!l)
-                       l = g_slist_nth(di->decoder->opt_channels,
+               GSList *ll = g_slist_nth(di->decoder->channels, i);
+               if (!ll)
+                       ll = g_slist_nth(di->decoder->opt_channels,
                                i - num_required_channels);
-               pdch = l->data;
+               pdch = ll->data;
                srd_dbg(" - PD ch idx %d (%s) = input data ch idx %d (%s)", i,
                        pdch->id, new_channelmap[i],
                        (i < num_required_channels) ? "required" : "optional");