do not add check to common cflags/libs
authorMike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 05:54:11 +0000 (01:54 -0400)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sun, 15 Jun 2014 08:50:09 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
commit4e891b94cae1b3e83155721476137a900fe242a6
treee1131ca505d50bcb5d243dc0cbc2476ac223c58a
parent3b776f38b9fe2903fd7a4af9d9ca9edd159cea0b
do not add check to common cflags/libs

Only the unittests use these flags, so don't go linking them in for
the main library too.
configure.ac