fix test operator
authorMike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 05:54:10 +0000 (01:54 -0400)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sun, 15 Jun 2014 08:49:02 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
commit3b776f38b9fe2903fd7a4af9d9ca9edd159cea0b
tree480e1b00bfdbb52199a7590f1ff10c06c0eea2b9
parent4f8e40458fe9c0da90ba4634d248d4edb9f4b5aa
fix test operator

The == operator is not in POSIX.
configure.ac