do not add check to common cflags/libs
authorMike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 05:54:11 +0000 (01:54 -0400)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sun, 15 Jun 2014 08:50:09 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
Only the unittests use these flags, so don't go linking them in for
the main library too.

configure.ac

index 3f661ec99a605634b1c13087f45cf83c577adc88..10213a74835f63c88669a712d00e21bdd00f5fe9 100644 (file)
@@ -134,8 +134,7 @@ AC_SEARCH_LIBS([pow], [m])
 
 # The Check unit testing framework is optional. Disable if not found.
 PKG_CHECK_MODULES([check], [check >= 0.9.4],
-       [have_check="yes"; CFLAGS="$CFLAGS $check_CFLAGS";
-       LIBS="$LIBS $check_LIBS"], [have_check="no"])
+       [have_check="yes"], [have_check="no"])
 AM_CONDITIONAL(HAVE_CHECK, test x"$have_check" = "xyes")
 
 # libsigrok is optional (only used for the protocol decoder test framework).