sigrok-cross-android: Force Java 1.6 when building the bindings
authorMarcus Comstedt <marcus@mc.pp.se>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 20:07:57 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
committerMarcus Comstedt <marcus@mc.pp.se>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 20:08:10 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
commitf2c71fc6b6e7f4d27c8085aa4fe0db85c436b7f9
tree47016ad7010e175b84413992cace3ded1748586e
parentaf5dd4f1b90a769166337c25d47fa88cbab954be
sigrok-cross-android: Force Java 1.6 when building the bindings
cross-compile/android/sigrok-cross-android