mingw README: Mention libusb1 MXE package.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 06:09:33 +0000 (08:09 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 12:42:43 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
cross-compile/mingw/README

index 86e04b16772d4fd5ca62565f482ce0d6b2b7211e..ef21a1709096c344fa94f09755c4247a87b1b846 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ First, setup the MXE cross-compile environment for MinGW/Windows:
  $ cd $HOME
  $ git clone https://github.com/mxe/mxe.git mxe-git
  $ cd mxe-git
- $ make gcc glib libzip libftdi gtk2 qt boost nsis
+ $ make gcc glib libzip libusb1 libftdi gtk2 qt boost nsis
 
 This will take a while.