mingw README: Mention libusb1 MXE package.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 06:09:33 +0000 (08:09 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 12:42:43 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
commitdec0698dbf2b71cb37592f57f6703132266f7e4a
tree0013ab33cdc62bcc2c1aee20f761429d65c24441
parent567d2412d5fc9d1ca751b3db20ccc7224b43ea64
mingw README: Mention libusb1 MXE package.
cross-compile/mingw/README