sigrok-cross-android: Ignore build products
authorMarcus Comstedt <marcus@mc.pp.se>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 12:33:45 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committerMarcus Comstedt <marcus@mc.pp.se>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:06:47 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
cross-compile/android/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/cross-compile/android/.gitignore b/cross-compile/android/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..ab4322d
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+/sr_android_build/