sigrok-cross-android: Ignore build products
authorMarcus Comstedt <marcus@mc.pp.se>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 12:33:45 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committerMarcus Comstedt <marcus@mc.pp.se>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:06:47 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
commitd47041bb5c4ac92c88064480a4a7f57f593b70c9
tree6748c83b04cfc1fba042eb5738e0aeb6d988c8d3
parentb118df5fb825d432114df46aed96aa1b363258b7
sigrok-cross-android: Ignore build products
cross-compile/android/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]