new-driver: minor whitespace nit
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sun, 21 May 2017 16:20:38 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 21 May 2017 16:28:31 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
source/new-driver

index 7f14201cc502623da2afb573c12b496ba2a7436e..61a3960877489c259519d11b838afa9a55b677f5 100755 (executable)
@@ -193,7 +193,7 @@ if __name__ == '__main__':
 
     if not opts.author or not opts.email:
         parser.error('Please provide your username and email address, '
-                     'or set your git configuration up.') 
+                     'or set your git configuration up.')
     name = opts.name
     names = {
         'name': name,